How do I save my design?

Within the graphic editor, click the "Save" button on the right side of the toolbar. Note that saving is a pro feature.

If it's the first time saving your graphic, choose the folder you want to save the graphic in then click save. If you don't specify a folder, it will save to your default "All your graphics" folder. 

Note that any subsequent saves to your design will override existing changes, it will not create a new version of the design. If you'd like to create multiple versions of the same design, you'll need to duplicate the graphic first and then save the duplicated version.